Board of Trustees



Hovik Abrahamyan

RA Prime-Minister

Chairman of the Board of Trustees

Armen Ashotyan

RA Minister of Education and Science

Hranoush Hakobyan

RA Minister of Diaspora

Vigen Sargsyan

Head of Staff of the President of the RA 

Arsen Karamyan

Deputy Minister of Sport and Youth Issues of the RA (Coordinator of Youth Issues)

Vache Terteryan

First Deputy Minister of Territorial Administration of the RA

Ara Vardanyan

Chief Executive Officer of "Armenia" All Armenian Fund

Karen Avagyan

Deputy of the National Assembly

Coordinator of the Board of Trustees

Astghik Mirzakhanyan

Head of Social Department of the Government Staff of the RA

Avetis Berberyan

Assistant to the President of Armenia